skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 21
W
Kelly
FINAL
Fri Jun 25
W
Booth#2
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
W
Field#7
FINAL
Thu Jul 8
L
Hurley
FINAL
Mon Jul 12
W
Inglesi
FINAL
Wed Jul 14
W
Kelly Field
FINAL
Thu Jul 15
W
Sullivan - 100 Dedham Street Canton
FINAL
Mon Jul 19
W
New Mason Field
FINAL
Thu Jul 22
T
Lower Dacey
FINAL
Fri Jul 23
W
Field#7
FINAL
Thu Jul 29
W
Crawford Field
FINAL
Fri Jul 30
W
Field 5
FINAL
Sat Jul 31
W
Raynham Field # 5
FINAL